top of page
Search
  • Aria Faith

Boudoir: Glorious Gianna

Welcome to the world of WOMAN


The most important part of boudoir is making sure your model is comfortable and feeling safe. Being vulnerable with your body is a scary and nerve-wracking feat for some. This particular shoot was done inside my home, in my bed!


I started out by asking Gianna what her vision was for this shoot and what outfits she wanted to try out. After looking through options, and providing some of my own, we worked together to create these amazing photos. Enjoy!







My Favorites


The hardest part of a shoot, for me at least, is choosing which photos to keep and edit. I am a snap happy photographer! After everything is said and done, these are my top favorites from this session.


Thanks for stopping by!

It doesn't matter if you have done this type of shoot before, never, or on a daily basis, communication and comfort are key components of a successful shoot! In the end, you can have beautiful, powerful photos to cherish forever.



You can fangirl over Gianna by following her Instagram here:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page